Sunday, February 10, 2013

bringmebacktosimplerdays:

gentles23:

Harlem Shake - Northeastern Track and Field

this is hillarious

This needs to be here

Saturday, December 15, 2012

I know I’ve been absent again

but serious question. Should I train to make a comeback in track or should I try to marathon this year? I want to run in Boston before I graduate and I also want to put effort into track. Next semester is gonna be difficult course load wise. Advice would be really helpful. My goal marathoning would be to qualify for Boston so sub 3 hours and 5 minutes. My goals for track would be 1:54 800 and 4:20 mile. Which I think are both very possible

Friday, November 2, 2012

Damn she’s fine but I don’t want four for five

My senior teammate in high school remarking about how he didn’t want to go to jail for having “relations” with an attractive freshman.

Shit Runner’s Actually Say

Saturday, September 1, 2012

I was expelled for teabagging the slightly mentally retarded kid

Shit Runner’s Actually Say

Tuesday, July 31, 2012
olympicsusa:

Members of Russia’s 2012 Olympic Track and Field teamPhoto by nikeinc

olympicsusa:

Members of Russia’s 2012 Olympic Track and Field team
Photo by nikeinc

Friday, July 27, 2012
WHY DID YOU HAVE TO DISQUALIFIEF FROM THE OLYMPICS WHY

WHY DID YOU HAVE TO DISQUALIFIEF FROM THE OLYMPICS WHY

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Gorgeous Track Pro

Faith in Humanity Restored

(Source: kanpoo)

Sunday, July 22, 2012

Hey guys sorry I’ve been a butthole and haven’t posted anything recently. I’ll try to get back into the swing of things. Thank most of you for still following me too during this drought =]

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

I have the weirdest boner right now

Shit Runner’s Actually Say

Sunday, May 27, 2012

Secition 4 and Finals of the ACC Indoor 800m